For updates on campus construction, please click here 

Student Life

Athletics Directory

administration
Tom Stewart Director of Athletics tstewart@jzyilong.com 413.552.2162
Keith Scarlett   Athletic Trainer kscarlett@jzyilong.com 413.552.2161
Mary Shelasky Administrative Assistant mshelasky@jzyilong.com 413.552.2161
Rob Galazka
Sports Information Director rgalazka@jzyilong.com  413.218.2054

 

men's baseball
Ryan Magni Head Coach rmagni@jzyilong.com 413.636.1353

 

men's basketball 
Chris Montemayor    Head Coach cmontemayor@jzyilong.com 413.351.5952

 

women's basketball 
Joseph Paige Head Coach jpaige@jzyilong.com 413.388.2426

 

cross-country 
Luke Archambault Women's Head Coach larchambault@jzyilong.com 413.575.2293
Nick Davis Men's Head Coach ndavis@jzyilong.com 413.265.5702

 

golf 
Chris Stoddard Head Coach cstoddard@jzyilong.com  413.519.7045

 

men's soccer 
Abel Durojaiye Head Coach adurojaiye@jzyilong.com 413.213.2285

 

women's soccer 
Rob Galazka Head Coach rgalazka@jzyilong.com 413.218.2054

 

track & field 
Luke Archambault Women's Head Coach larchambault@jzyilong.com 413.575.2293
Nick Davis Men's Head Coach ndavis@jzyilong.com 413.265.5702

 

women's volleyball 
Ju'Wan Collins Head Coach jmcollins@jzyilong.com 413-552-2162